top of page


Congratulations are extended to our newly elected members of the Alumni Association Board of Directors. Joining incumbent Board Members Iris Roseboro, Fon Holloway and Jerre Quinn are Rev. Dr. Charmaine Johnson and Jamel Vanderburg. Their terms end in 2024.

Click here to read the Bios for Dr. Johnson and Mr. Vanderburg.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

W.U.A.A. Election Notice 2023 W.U.A.A. Election Notice Greetings Forceans: The time has come for us to select the next round of alumni leaders. If you or some other alumni member you know is intereste

bottom of page