EXECUTIVE BOARD

Elected Positions as described in WUAA Constitution and By-Laws

President

James B. Stafford, III, '73

staff4d350@gmail.com

Vice President

Dauphine 'Del' Woods, '82

deldstmiracle@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Mary R. Warr, '67

mranwarr5@cs.com

 

Assistant Secretary 

Lynette Mayberry-Mays, '80

Winditravel@comcast.net

 

Treasurer 

Stacey Hunter Withers, '87

shwwuaa@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer

Gwendolyn Q. Brown, '70

gqbrown311@aol.com

 

Chaplain

Rev. Dr. Russell M. Morrow, '77

rmm@ngmec.org

 

Board of Trustee Rep

John W. Tolbert III, '70

jwtolbert@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Elected Positions as described in WUAA Constitution and By-Laws

Gwen Beckwith, '69

beckwithgwen@aol.com

Term Expiring 2023

 

Rev. Kenneth B. Bibb, '74

bibbkenneth@yahoo.com

Term Expiring 2023

 

Miriam Ham, '73

qham377781@aol.com

Term Expiring 2023

 

Dr. Neil Harding, '77

Nharding@neo.rr.com

Term Expiring 2023

 

Dr. Charlene Mallory, '90

charlene.mallory@yahoo.com

Term Expiring 2023


Jerre W. Quinn, '89

quinnjw84@gmail.com

Term Expiring 2024

 

Iris Fowler-Roseboro, '80

iroseboro73@gmail.com

Term Expiring 2024

Dwight Cass Jr., '09

dpcassjr@gmail.com

Term Expiring 2022

Britni M. Baggett, '03

bbaggett07@gmail.com

Term Expiring 2022

 

Michael Brown, '82

mbro1906@gmail.com

Term Expiring 2022

 

Rev. Dr. Charmaine Johnson '68

tyty110@aol.com

Term Expiring 2024

 

Fon R. Holloway, '89 

frholloway@gmail.com

Term Expiring 2024

 

Earline Price Middleton, '77

emiddle210@nc.rr.com

Term Expiring 2022

Janice Powell Walker, '89

jpowellw@gmail.com

Term Expiring 2022


Jamel V. Vanderburg, '09

jamel.v.vanderburg@gmail.com

Term Expiring 2024

PAST PRESIDENTS

Marvin D. Morrison '77

Virginia Douglass '64

Rev. Harding A. Dunlop '59

Camella D. Greenway '46

Dr. Donna M. Jones '63

Barbara A. King '65

Col. Dr. William R. Lee '54

Rev. Dr. Nelson B. Rivers, III '72

© 2020 Wilberforce University Alumni Association.

Proudly created by I Affirm Media LLC

  • Facebook
  • Instagram