EXECUTIVE BOARD

Elected Positions as described in WUAA Constitution and By-Laws

President

James B. Stafford, III, C '73

staff4d@bellsouth.net

Vice President

Dauphine 'Del' Woods, C'82

deldstmiracle@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Mary Warr, C '67

mranwarr5@cs.com

 

Assistant Secretary 

Lynette Mayberry-Mays, C'80

Winditravel@comcast.net

 

Treasurer 

Morris Ashe

moashe@bellsouth.net

Assistant Treasurer

Gwendolyn Brown, C '70

gqbrown311@aol.com

 

Chaplain

Rev. Dr Russell M. Morrow

rmm@ngmec.org

 

Board of Trustee Rep

 John Tolbert, C '70

 jwtolbert@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Elected Positions as described in WUAA Constitution and By-Laws

Gwen Beckwith, C'69

beckwithgwen@aol.com

Term Expiring 2023

 

Kenneth Bibb, C'74

bibbkenneth@yahoo.com

Term Expiring 2023

 

Miriam Ham, C'73

qham377781@aol.com

Term Expiring 2023

 

Dr. Neil Harding, C'77

Nharding@neo.rr.com

Term Expiring 2023

 

Dr. Charlene Mallory, C'90

charlene.mallory@yahoo.com

Term Expiring 2023


Jerre W. Quinn '89

quinnjw84@gmail.com

Term Expiring 2023

 

Iris Fowler-Roseboro '80

iroseboro73@gmail.com

Term Expiring 2023

Dwight Cass Jr. '09

dpcassjr@gmail.com

Term Expiring 2021

Britni M. Baggett, C '03

bbaggett07@gmail.com

Term Expiring 2022

 

Michael Brown

mbro1906@gmail.com

Term Expiring 2022

 

Dr. Bonita T. Ewers '69

btewers@aol.com

Term Expiring 2021

 

Fon R. Holloway, C'89 

frholloway@gmail.com

Term Expiring 2021

 

Earline Price Middleton '77

emiddle210@nc.rr.com

Term Expiring 2022

Janice Powell Walker '89

jpowellw@gmail.com

Term Expiring 2022


Milton J. Wiggins '68

rights8@cinci.rr.com

Term Expiring 2021

PAST PRESIDENTS

Marvin D. Morrison '77

Virginia Douglass '64

Rev. Harding A. Dunlop '59

Camella D. Greenway '46

Dr. Donna M. Jones '63

Barbara A. King '65

Col. Dr. William R. Lee '54

Rev. Dr. Nelson B. Rivers, III '72

© 2020 Wilberforce University Alumni Association.

Proudly created by I Affirm Media LLC

  • Facebook
  • Instagram