WUAA Local Chapter Contact Information

See below for the listing of WUAA chapters, contact the president to learn how to become active in your local chapter. Don't see your area listed? Want to charter a chapter? Contact the WUAA nationalwuaa@gmail.com for more info.



Chapter City

President

E-Mail

Atlanta

Tory Lewis

torytlewis@gmail.com

Birmingham Rayford Bourn bournr@bellsouth.net
Charleston Larry Whaley

larrywwhaley@bellsouth.net

Cincinnati

Daruis Essex

dje1020@msn.com

Cleveland

Tanya Everette-Brown

tkarenee@sbcglobal.net 

Columbus

Sheri Neale

sneale@wu.wilberforce.edu

Dayton

Latoya McFarland

latoya.mcfarland@yahoo.com

Detroit

Charlene Mallory

charlene.mallory@yahoo.com

Greater Baltimore

Falema Graham

fgraham.pr@gmail.com

Greater Charlotte Janice Powell Walker wuaacharlotte@gmail.com

Greater Chicago

Mario Steward

mariosteward44@hotmail.com

Greater Milwaukee Betty J Nicholas-Braxton pceofmd@sbcglobal.net

Greater New York

Ron Laws

eagleram7@aol.com

Greater North Carolina Earline Middleton emiddle210@nc.rr.com

Greene County

Jacqueline Brown

jbrown@wilberforce.edu

Jacksonville

Quintin Jones

quintinjones@att.net

Las Vegas

Jolene Wallace

SmylynDiva@aol.com

Lorain County

Mariam Ham

qham377781@aol.com

Memphis

James Stafford

staff4d@bellsouth.net

Metro Illinois-Missouri

Curtis Paradise

paradisec@att.net

Philadelphia

Perry Thomas

perrythomas333@comcast.net

Pittsburgh

Diane Daniels

didassociates@yahoo.com

Washington D.C.

Iris Roseboro

iroseboro73@gmail.com

Southern California

Shannon Shank

s.shank@me.com

 

Widening the scope - Unifying purposes

Aligning finances - Advancing the commitment

Where To Find Us:

Wilberforce University Alumni Association

PO Box 370

Wilberforce OH 45384

 

Email: info@wilberforceuniversityalumni.com

Want to Become a Member?

Pay your 2017 National Dues TODAY!!

CLICK HERE to access the Membership page for WUAA membership options.

Join Our Email List

CLICK HERE to join our email distribution list

Connect With Us!

Like us on Facebook to stay in touch and learn about upcoming events.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Wilberforce University Alumni Association